Last day of school and ending festivities. I just took some pictures, I thought it would be more fun. Noroc!

Vald “Mr. serious” (my partner’s son) and a really great student. I am lucky to have him next year, and Costa, who is on the right, he is hilarious. Wish I had his whole face. Same with the rest of this class (4A).

Stass my 6-year-old host nephew weeded his way in with the 4th graders.
He is such a funny charming kid no one cares how he is dressed. To his right is Lucian (black sweater) my nurse partner’s son. Another really, great student. I have a soft spot for class 4A.

My 6 grade club boys compete in the soccer tournament. The boys end up getting silver in the “Olympic” battle.
12th grade

12th grade boys fight at the “Olympics” themed sports day we put on at our school.

The boys get silver in the “Olympic” games. They did pretty well over all.

10th grade boys compete on bikes against one and other during the sports day.

Piggy back rides with a twist! 10th grade boys must race across now with a classmate on their back.

12th grade cheers for 11th and 10th graders as they duke it out for silver and gold.

12th graders of course sweep the floor for gold in the competition.

Representing the good ole’ US of A in the Copceac Village Olympics.

My 5th and 6th grade boys carry the flame to start the official Copceac games.

They dress beautiful for the last bell, and then they give the roses to their teachers with a quick kiss on the cheek. 

One thought on “Last day of school and ending festivities. I just took some pictures, I thought it would be more fun. Noroc!

Leave a Reply

